Promises, Promises

Classes start tomorrow … and my “retirement” ends (I took the summer off). Probably I’ll start posting pretty regularly again. There’s a five-day-a-week class in there (9 AM, no less) so I’ll sure as heck be here. As of now I have no mailbox or either of the books. I’ve looked over the syllabus for the “Analysis for Business” and am pleasantly surprised to see much more “analysis” (pre-calc, really) than “business”. The financial stuff is mostly at the end of the quarter so I’ll have plenty of time to figure it out before I have to present it.

  1. Now I see what “retirement” meant. This summer I didn’t retire. I regret it.




Leave a Reply

