No, *You* Tube!

\bullet A video about \pi, reprinted at The Math Less Travelled.
\bullet
Why your teachers feel it is necessary to torture you with proofs (Tony Lucchese).
\bulletThere’s at least one video of a Tom Lehrer song posted at atdotde today. And something else that my browser can’t read.

  1. wow. the tom lehrer fanatic cubehouse at livejournal.
    oh, and my post of july 13 on the same subject.

  1. 1 Right under my nose « Rolfe Schmidt

    […] Lehrer? I discovered him a few weeks ago when JJ gave me a link to The Elements. Now I go over to Vlorbik’s and found out that he’s a well known old favorite. Have a look at New Math and other links at […]




Leave a Reply

