They say it’s automatic …

... but really you have to push this button. Or, let's say, this one, whereby (if all has gone well) you'll find that I was concerned with the kinds of difficulties I've just been complaining of as of my very first post. It now appears that there's a "code" button in the point-and-click "toolbar" that might meet my needs. Oh, and by the way: please don't bother pointing out that I get this stuff for free and shouldn't look gift horses in the mouth and all that. A poor workman blames his tools and I intend to exercise the option.

    Leave a Reply

